Call or stop by! 706 E Sprague Ave (509) 747-2295
  • About Us
  • Sales/Promotions
Click here to leave us a review on Google.

Write A Review

We would like to thank you for your business! It has been our pleasure to work with you on your flooring project.

We would appreciate hearing about your experience and encourage you to leave us a quick review on Google. We strive to give you five-star service every time. If you aren't satisfied for any reason, please contact us right away so we may address your concerns. Our main priority is to earn your loyalty by providing complete satisfaction. Thank you again for choosing Abbey Design Center! Please click the Google image at left to leave a review.

(note: you will need to be logged into your Google account to leave your review, thank you.)

If you don't have a Google account, please enter your review in the form below.

Contact Us

Left Section
Right Section

What Spokane has to say about quality floors & interiors

C McAvoy
Relationship: Client
Project Date: March 2019
Project Price: $1,000 - $9,999
This was the second time we had used Quality Floors & Interiors and we will continue to use them in the future. They are professional, efficient, a locally owned small business, and offer very competitive pricing. The installer (Window Treatments) was of the same caliber - professional, neat, and efficient.

Mike B
Relationship: Client
Project Date: December 2016
Project Price: $10,000 - $49,999
Quality Floors and Interiors made it easy for us as first-time new construction buyers. They have a wide selection of quality products and provided excellent guidance as we made selections. The craftsmanship of installation exceeded all expectations. Quality Floors gave us more reasons to love our new home!

Margie Miyoshi
Relationship: Client
Project Date: September 2016
Project Price: $10,000 - $49,999
We have used them multiple times. Now our home is completely carpeted by them. We recently hired them to remodel my bathroom and I have been pleased with the quality of their goods and extremely satisfied with their quick turn around and conscientious effort to keep within budget.

T Kelly
Relationship: Client
Project Date: October 2016
Project Price: $50,000 - $100,000
We have used Quality Floors and Interiors on 3 separate remodeling projects for 2 different homes. We love working with them! They offer a wide range of different products to choose from and for us they have been a one stop shop. We don’t go anywhere else.

Their staff is professional, courteous, and responsive to our needs. They put the customer first.

On top of offering a wide range of products they also offer interior design consultation. They have the most wonderful design ideas and take the time to go over all of the options available.

I can’t say enough good things about these folks. They are truly wonderful!


Mark Kordash
Relationship: Client
Project Date: September 2015
Project Price: $10,000 - $49,999
Heidi and her company did a fantastic job on my house tile install. I didn't have to worry about any details, etc. They took care of everything and the finished product is perfect. I definitely will insist on hiring them again for any future projects, and recommend them to anyone to anyone doing interior work.

mastlor
Relationship: Paras Homes was our Builder they were the sub contractor
Project Date: October 2015
Project Price: $50,000 - $100,000
I had the privilege of working with Sue and Lisa from Quality Floors to build our custom home. They along with their installers, did an exceptional job. Sue and Lisa were key in helping me coordinate each of my rooms, from the quartz counter tops to the wood floor tile to the grout. 
I appreciated their honest input and welcomed their expertise which they displayed with each decision that was made, I truly felt like I had a partner in this endeavor.
Our job was done on schedule and within the budget we had determined.
Everyone who has seen our kitchen and master bath in particular, say it is absolutely beautiful and I wholeheartedly agree!


kellymoorman
Relationship: Client
Project Date: May 2014
Project Price: $10,000 - $49,999
I highly recommend Sue Wisor and all the Quality Floors & Interiors staff. Sue is extremely helpful, listens to your needs, and does a great job of staying on budget. Her familiarity with such a wide range of products and materials is invaluable.

raynaud1316
Relationship: Client
Project Date: June 2012
Project Price: $10,000 - $49,999
Sue and her team help me redo a bathroom and replace carpet in my dining room with tile. She made the task of remodeling fun. The bathroom was pretty much a piece of cake once we established the color scheme. The dining room turned into more work. The tile we were planning on using (that matched my entry) had been discontinued. Matching the tile almost became a game. We would look at tiles in her shop and think they were great and then get them to the house and "not even close". I don't know the number of times she would drop off loads of tile for me to look at and live with for several days. Once we made a choice her workers were prompt, polite and did a great job. I get so many comments on both rooms and couldn't have selected a better company to work with.

shantellio
Relationship: Client
Project Date: May 2014
Project Price: $50,000 - $100,000
My husband and I built a custom home and worked with Sue from Quality Flooring on all of our hard surfaces. She was extremely helpful and quick to find us a variety of pleasing selections that met our requests. Quality Floors was professional and impressively efficient with communication on any questions and or concerns that we had. We had no discrepancies with cost as the budget review was thorough with no surprises. She was one of our easiest and most impressive sub contractors to work with, we would definitely utilize their services if needed in the future.

jlveltrie
Relationship: Client
Project Date: January 2012
Project Price: $1,000 - $9,999
Sue was very knowledgeable about the products as well as very helpful.
She was easy to work with. The finished project was just beautiful. We would hire Sue again!


thark2344
Relationship: Client
Project Date: August 2013
Project Price: $10,000 - $49,999
We have known Sue Wisor at Quality Floors & Interiors for many years. She did the interiors for two new homes that we have owned, helped us with a couple of small projects and then in 2013 did a large remodel for us. In 2014 she returned and did a bathroom remodel. She has a remarkable crew of craftsmen at her disposal and we were very pleased with their professionalism and with the quality of the materials we could choose from QFI.

marthacca
Relationship: My contractor exclusively uses them
Project Date: November 2012
Project Price: more than $100,000
My builder exclusively uses Quality Floors & Interiors for all home color palettes, hard surfaces, ie, bathroom flooring and tiles, kitchen flooring, tiles and design concepts. I could not be more pleased with Sue Wisor and her team. They are professionals and are extremely knowledgeable about their products and the latest design trends as well. Additionally, their patience during this stressful time of home building instilled a trust that provided me with further confidence as we navigated through the facets of design. Outside of the scope of my contractor, Wisor and her team helped me with the selection of all window treatments for my entire house taking time to highlight the benefits of the many possibilities of window covering available.
Topping of my home decor, I was able to purchase all area rugs through Quality floors confident at we would have a cohesive design style throughout our home.

We have received many compliments on our choice of colors for our home as well as our selection of hard surfaces. I've referred several friends to Quality Floors and Interiors and they have also shared what a pleasant and painless experience it was to work with Quality Floors and Interiors.

Thank you!!


trepus
Relationship: Client
Project Date: March 2015
Project Price: $1,000 - $9,999
Sue Wisor at Quality Floors & Interiors has helped us on several projects for our new home. The latest project is finishing our basement bath. She has always been very helpful, given us excellent advise and been honest and ethical. The products she carries are very high quality and they have a lot of choices in their store. You will have an excellent experience if you hire her for any project.

zone3206
Relationship: Client
Project Date: January 2015
Project Price: less than $1,000
I have worked with Sue Wisor and Quality Floors & Interiors for the last 10 years. I have found them to be professional, prompt and complete projects in a timely manner. I would highly recommend Sue and her professional team.
Debbie Hamilton


arneweinman
Relationship: Client
Project Date: April 2014
Project Price: $10,000 - $49,999
Sue and her team did a superb job of guiding us through our most recent remodel. We redid our master bedroom, master bath, main bath and walk-in closet. This was a complete overhaul with wall changes, door changes, all floor coverings, shower modifications, all tiles, etc. Total cost over $30,000 and well worth it. She helped us select everything, helped coordinate colors, made suggestions as to content and textures. An extensive job with excellent laborers, reasonable cost and excellent coordination.
Arne Weinman


Stephanie Lister
Relationship: Client
Project Date: March 2015
Project Price: $1,000 - $9,999
Sue and her crew at Quality Floors & Interiors did an EXCELLENT job on the remodel of three of our bathrooms and we couldn't be happier- I highly recommend them! The guidance they provided in selecting tile, granite and marble really made a difference in the end result. In addition, the quality of their installation work, and the helpfulness and professionalism of their crew, made our remodeling as painless as possible. We were so impressed with how everything turned out, that they were true to their bid, cleaned up every night and finished the project in such a timely manner-we intend to use them again for the remodel of our master bathroom. S Lister

poynorjg
Relationship: Client
Project Date: November 2014
Project Price: $1,000 - $9,999
We had flooring installed in our cabin.. Excellent service!!! Really helped put it all together. Made a special trip to the property so they could advise us on options.. Ended up knowing what would work best.. Everything was on time. No hidden costs.. Great communication and updates. A pleasure to work with.. Would highly recommend!!!

jmorris324
Relationship: Client
Project Date: September 2014
Project Price: $50,000 - $100,000
Amazing to work with! Bent over backwards for us to make sure that we were happy with everything going into our new home. Thank you Sue!!
If looking to remodel, check out Quality Floors and Interiors. Flooring, counters, tiles they have it all. Staff is very friendly and professional and will work with your budget. Highly recommend!

-April W.

We have used Quality Floors & Interiors for numerous home improvement projects over the last 10 years and have been delighted with the results every time.  Sue, Mike, and Lisa have always been so great to work with; very  responsive to questions and keeping us informed about the project. The installers do excellent work  and always show up as scheduled.  The office staff is also very knowledgeable and friendly.  We would highly recommend Quality Floors & Interiors.

-Jack L.

We worked with Lisa on designing a new home. She was prepared for each visit, she knows what she is doing and she has great taste! Very happy with the experience, the choices and the quality of the work done! The company deserves a 5 star review and thank you Lisa for all of your help!!!

-Steve P.


Purchased some tile as well as a bunch of Schluter products to do my DIY bathroom renovation from Quality Floors. Had great help from Lacy and Tadra picking out the materials, and fair pricing.

-Collin D.


I have worked with Sue and Bruce at Quality Floors many times over the years to make improvements to our own home and to update homes that I am marketing as a Realtor. They provide outstanding service, good value and their installers do an excellent job.

-Joanne P.

Have used quality floors and interiors for 3 separate occasions and have been very happy with their customer service and quality of work. I was originally going to go with a national store for countertops but quality floors and interiors came in cheaper and did a much more detailed job. The larger store messed up on my quote and measurements multiple times.

-Josh H.